• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
3,299 Reviews
  • (2456)
  • (535)
  • (187)
  • (84)
  • (37)
  • Google Trusted
    4.8 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • N
    • Nina B. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    Great buy, won't regret it
    I strongly suggest trying this out, you won't regret it. No more lower back pain and it has just the right amount of give and firmness.
  • E
    • Elizabeth H. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    Back problems
    I was hoping to have this bed help with my back problems, but I still wake up with a stiff back. It is a little better than my previous bed, though still does not relieve it.
  • J
    • Jeffrey B. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    Best Mattress Ever!!!
    Most restful sleep I've had in MANY years! Put it on an adjustable base with massage and I'm in heaven! Thank you Helix!
  • T
    • Timothy M. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    Great night's sleep
    The selection process worked out very well for us. I fall asleep at night and wake up in the morning without a lot of tossing and turning. It's the right mattress for us.
  • S
    • Sarah G. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    I was a little skeptical
    I was a little skeptical at first but I love it!
  • G
    • Gustavo J. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    I really like the mattress guys
    I got the mattress a few months back and my sleep has been better than it has been for a long time. It's really nice and soft and comfy. Thanks,
  • R
    • Ruth P. Verified Buyer
    • 6/23/17
    Super comfortable
    Great mattress for me and my husband. It is super comfortable. The only thing I do not like is the seeming lack of support on the edges. I am able to work around it, just making sure I sit farther in rather than on the edge and sleep farther in, not on the edge.
  • E
    • Elaine H. Verified Buyer
    • 6/22/17
    Good mattress
    We are enjoying our Helix mattress. Only issue is the fact that we are having trouble finding full size sheets that actually fit it. It is not as thick as pillow top or memory foam mattresses. The fitted sheets do not stay in place and we have tried several brands...
  • M
    • Mikhail K. Verified Buyer
    • 6/21/17
    Great Mattress!
    Mattress came in a compact box. The set up was really easy. The mattress is very comfortable and ive been having great nights of sleep.
  • H
    • Haja B. Verified Buyer
    • 6/21/17
    Great feel
    We love this mattress got the king sized one and so comfy!!!
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon-Fri 9am-8pmET
  • Sat-Sun 10am-7pmET