RISK FREE TRIAL & ZERO % FINANCING

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
6,057 Reviews
  • (4353)
  • (1005)
  • (430)
  • (182)
  • (87)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • C
    • Chelsee M. Verified Buyer
    • 5/22/18
    Best Mattress Ever
    The helix is the most convenient thing I have ever bought.
  • D
    • Dustin R. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    Simply Amazing
    Instead of doing research, let me save you some time. Buy a helix mattress. It's the most incredible mattress I have ever owned in my entire life. Problems I have had with back are gone. My sleep quality has increased ten fold. Heck, my wife loves me more than she did before we owned the mattress. HAHA.
  • M
    • marcin m. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    matress
    Looks good and feels good but wish it was a little more firm
  • K
    • Karol A. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    Perfect comfort level
    My husband love oir Helix mattress. I have back trouble so we replaced our old mattress with the Helix. It has the perfect firm/soft level for both of us to sleep comfortably. No more mornings with back pain!
  • S
    • Shaun S. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    Excellent!
    Noticed an improvement immediately! I wake up more rested than before (no matter how much sleep I get) and my back and neck have been less sore. My girlfriend is half my size and we love the fact that we could customize our sides instead of compromising. Very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend
  • P
    • Phani D. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    Good mattress
    Good mattress
  • G
    • Garry R. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    Best sleep ever. Seriously
    Awesome awesome awesome. It’s all I have to say.
  • N
    • Nalleli V. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/18
    Need former one
    Will be calling back to get a firmer one to help me with my lower back pain. A medium firm isn’t great, however it might be because of my lower arthritis. But a firm one should help with that
  • A
    • Arionna S. Verified Buyer
    • 5/20/18
    Improved sleep quality
    I was on an old inner spring that had me waking up multiple times a night with various limbs falling asleep. I feel so well rested now that my body has adjusted to the Helix mattress. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is it is a little warm. I probably could have marked that I sleep warmer to have more of a cooling layer.
  • R
    • Renee B. Verified Buyer
    • 5/20/18
    Love our Helix
    We've been searching for the perfect bed. My brother in law purchased one. He said he had researched the best. Helix beds out ranked everyone as the best bed for those who have had back surgery. My husband and I love this bed. The kids want to sleep in our bed. We love the combined custom of both of our likings of firmness. Thank you Hellx!!
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
We're here for you.