RISK FREE TRIAL & ZERO % FINANCING

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
6,337 Reviews
  • (4542)
  • (1062)
  • (450)
  • (192)
  • (91)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • E
    • Elizabeth F. Verified Buyer
    • 7/20/18
    Amazing mattress!
    We bought the California King and had each side made to each our needs. We are both sleeping so much better. We love our Helix so much!!! Thank You!!!
  • C
    • Cheryl G. Verified Buyer
    • 7/20/18
    Helix bed
    Exactly what I wanted; extra firm & sleeps great. Highly recommend it
  • J
    • john g. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/18
    mr
    mr
  • J
    • James B. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/18
    Good support
    I really liked that I could customize the Helix mattress. No more back pains in the morning.
  • T
    • Tracy P. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/18
    Wonderful Mattress
    This mattress is a dream come true. I can sleep on my back and sides without pain. Although it was a little stiff at first, Helix sent me a topper for it which changed everything. If you like the soft layer of a topper, choose a softer option when building your bed and you won't need the topper :-). If you are not convinced, try it. It's worth the 100 day trial!
  • A
    • Aura V. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/18
    No more soreness!
    What a difference! I used to be a back sleeper, then at some point in the night switch to my side. In the morning I would always have a sore neck and upper back. Now, I primarily fall asleep on my side. The helix mattress absorbs the pressure of my shoulder and hip, while still supporting my waist. The temperature regulation is also amazing, now I can fall asleep on hot nights. The only thing I would change is the firmness. Mine is medium to medium firm, but next time I would go even firmer.
  • S
    • Shawn B. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/18
    Very comfortable bed
    The reason I selected Helix is the ability to enter your information (e.g. height, weight, sleeping pattern) to get the right mattress build for me.
  • D
    • Desiree H. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/18
    It is so perfect.
    We love it! It’s the best sleep I have ever had. Even when our a/c went out, we chose our bed over the air conditioned down stairs bedroom.
  • S
    • Shobhanandan J. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/18
    Great matress
    I am very happy I purchased Helix. I used to sleep hot and sweaty. But now I never wake up in night. It’s cool and comfortable sleep. I got pillow too which is awesome.
  • K
    • Kathleen D. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/18
    Kathleen
    I love this mattress. I sleep like a baby.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
We're here for you.