• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
4,771 Reviews
  • (3460)
  • (806)
  • (315)
  • (130)
  • (60)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • A
    • Andrea R. Verified Buyer
    • 10/21/17
    Helix review.
    I do like the mattress, however it is a little too firm for my liking and I do not feel like it cools. If anything, I feel warmer at night sleeping on this mattress then I did my last.
  • A
    • Alex L. Verified Buyer
    • 10/21/17
    Great night of sleep
    Great night of sleep
  • M
    • Mark B. Verified Buyer
    • 10/21/17
    Helix
    Had to get used ro it. My ols mattress was about 6 " thicker. But after a few weeks i got use to it. I finially can sleep all night.
  • D
    • Damiana D. Verified Buyer
    • 10/20/17
    My favorite time of the
    My favorite time of the day is when I get to use my Helix mattress. It's life-changing.
  • J
    • Justin H. Verified Buyer
    • 10/20/17
    Soft, Comfortable, Everything you want in a mattress
    This mattress is perfect for me and my wife.
  • E
    • Eric R. Verified Buyer
    • 10/20/17
    Perfect!
    Tried one of the 'one size fits most' foam mattresses, and it was like sleeping on a brick. Found Helix. Custom settings for each side, based on a few simple questions about us and our sleep habits. We tried the first mattress and were not quite happy. Helix Customer Support listened to what was not working for us, and adjusted the settings accordingly. It was exactly right. Our year long journey to find the perfect mattress is over, and we are sleeping like teenagers again!
  • P
    • Patrick P. Verified Buyer
    • 10/20/17
    Helix King
    We love it. My back pain is simply gone. Can’t say enough great things. Exceeded expectations.
  • M
    • Mitch G. Verified Buyer
    • 10/20/17
    Best night sleep!
    My husband and I both travel quite a bit for work, and our Helix mattress is the best nights sleep. Having our custom mattress is such a wonderful "welcome home!"
  • E
    • Emily H. Verified Buyer
    • 10/20/17
    Exceeded my expectations
    I used to suffer from chronic back and hip pain, but since I've had my Helix I wake up feeling great! No more pain for me in the morning. I couldn't be happier.
  • G
    • Greg T. Verified Buyer
    • 10/19/17
    Great Bed
    I was able to design my bed through the questionnaire and it’s perfect.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon–Fri 9:30am - 8:00pm ET
  • Sat-Sun 10:00am – 7:00pm ET